Full Album: Laycon – Shall We Begin

Written by Bossvibe
Full Album: Laycon – Shall We Begin

Full Album: Laycon – Shall We Begin

Download Shall We Begin Album by Laycon (Mp3, Audio, Zip)

Olamilekan Moshood Agbeleshe, known professionally as Laycon, is a Nigerian media personality, rapper, singer and songwriter. He is the winner of Big Brother Naija season 5 and currently the youth ambassador of Ogun State, Nigeria since 6 October 2020.

Fierce Nation Entertainment frontline artiste, Laycon releases his debut album titled; “Shall We Begin”.The body of work, ‘Shall We Begin‘ album houses twelve (12) solid & mighty tracks made up of 7 solos & 5 features from the likes of Teni, Joeboy, Terri, Mayorkun & YKB. It serves as a follow up to his previously heard extended play project dubbed “Who is Laycon?”.

DOWNLOAD: Jeriq X Dremo – East And West Ep (Album)

Finally, production credit for the album, ‘Shall We Begin‘ goes to DJ klem, Dwillsharmony, Quebeats, Finito, Telz, Tytanium, Terri, Jaysynthsbeatz, Semzibeatz & Major bangz.

Download Laycon Shall We Begin Album Tracklist

  1. God Body – DOWNLOAD NOW

  2. And So She Spoke

  3. All Over Me

  4. Verified feat. Mayorkun – DOWNLOAD NOW

  5. Wagwan – DOWNLOAD NOW

  6. Kele feat. Joeboy- DOWNLOAD NOW

  7. Jeje feat. Terri – DOWNLOAD NOW

  8. Bam Bam

  9. Want You Back feat. Teni – DOWNLOAD NOW

  10. Fall For Me Feat. YKB

  11. And So They Spoke

  12. My Lane


About the author



Leave a Comment

  • Make N2000 Daily Register Today