Olamide – Carpe Diem (Full Album)

Olamide – Carpe Diem (Full Album)

Carpe Diem is a newly debut studio album from Olamide Adedeji, popularly known as Olamide, who is a Nigerian hip hop recording artist.

RELATED: [Full Album] Tems – For Broken Ears

He records in Yoruba, and English. In 2011, he released his debut studio album Rapsodi while signed to Coded Tunes. YBNL, his follow-up album, was released under his label imprint YBNL Nation.

RELATED: Patoranking – Three (The Album)

Carpe Diem Album by Olamide enlisted 12 exclusive tracks with the features from Fireboy DML, Phyno, Omay Lay, Peruzzi, Bella Shmurda & others.


1. Olamide – Another Level || MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Olamide – Greenlight || MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Olamide Ft Omay Lay – Infinity || MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Olamide – Eru || MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Olamide Ft Bella Shmurda – Triumphant || MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. Olamide – At Your Service || MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. Olamide – Do Better || MP3 DOWNLOAD

8. Olamide – Chimichanga || MP3DOWNLOAD

9. Olamide Ft Phyno – Shilalo || MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. Olamide Ft Bad Boy Timz – Loading || MP3 DOWNLOAD

11. Olamide Ft Peruzzi – Unconditionally || MP3 DOWNLOAD

12. Olamide Ft Fireboy DML – Plenty || MP3 DOWNLOAD

About the author


Leave a Comment

  • Make N2000 Daily Register Today